Photo Gallery | A Glimpse of the House and Gardens
The Mary Todd Lincoln House has fourteen rooms on three floors. The museum is furnished with period pieces from the 1830s and 1840s. Visitors see original Todd and Lincoln family pieces throughout the house.
March 15-Nov. 30
Mon. - Sat. (closed Sun.)
Tours hourly 10AM - 3PM
More info here
This two-story brick, late Georgian house with its stone water table and belt course was built in 1803-1806 as an inn by William Palmateer.
KMPF was founded in 1968 to protect the unique history of Kentucky.
How to locate the Mary Todd Lincoln house in Lexington, Kentucky from the surrounding interstates.